Sign Up For Exclusive Content and Special Offers


You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
North Point InsideOut

North Point InsideOut: No One Higher


(In stock)

  • North Point InsideOut North Point InsideOut

North Point InsideOut: No One Higher

0 1 100 0

Quick Overview

Energetic live worship album from North Point Music.

Availability: In stock



North Point Music and North Point InsideOut present this collection of energetic worship songs—recorded live in 2012. To preview the songs click here.

1. Intro
2. Can't Stop Singing (Seth Condrey)
3. Bless Your Name (Eddie Kirkland)
4. God Is For Us (Chris Cauley)
5. My Next Breath (Eddie Kirkland)
6. No One Higher (Seth Condrey)
7. Furious (Seth Condrey and Heath Balltzglier)
8. Our Great God (Heath Balltzglier)
9. Always (Chris Cauley)
10. Arms Open Wide (Seth Condrey)
11. Forever Reign (Seth Condrey)

  1. Always! review by Dana Leach on 7/3/2012

    You guys consistently put music in the hearts and ears of God's people that change the face of CCM. Don't stop! Love you guys...

Write Your Own Review

You may also be interested in the following product(s)