Sign Up For Exclusive Content and Special Offers


You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Awake (Downloadable Version)

Awake (Downloadable Version)


(In stock)

Awake (Downloadable Version)

Be the first to review this product

Quick Overview

An electronic, fully downloadable version of this 14-song live worship album.

Availability: In stock


* Required Fields



North Point Music presents this collection of worship songs recorded live at North Point Community Church. To preview the songs click here.

Please note: this is an electronic, downloadable version of this music project. The electronic (MP3) files will be available for you to download immediately after purchase. CD copies of this release are no longer available but please enjoy this digital version.

1. God Is Alive
2. Bless Your Name
3. It Is Well
4. Hands of the Healer
5. Everything
6. Nothing Can Separate Us
7. We Crown You
8. Jesus Reigns
9. Glorious
10. Forever Changed
11. A Mighty Fortress
12. Glory to God Forever
13. No One Higher/The Stand
14. Rise and Sing
  1. Be the first to review this product

Write Your Own Review

You may also be interested in the following product(s)