Right In The Eye CD Series

"...and Everyone Did What Was Right In His Own Eyes..."

by Andy Stanley


  • Product Description

      "It's my life, I can do what I want, when I want, with whom I want . . . as long as nobody gets hurt."

      In this provocative 6-part series, Andy Stanley plunges listeners into the moral mayhem depicted in the Old Testament book of Judges. Employing his remarkable gift for storytelling, Andy presents disturbing biblical narratives as a filter through which to view and evaluate our own twenty-first century culture.

      6 Audio CDs > Playable in a CD Player or Computer

      1. Stranger Than Fiction
      2. One King Leads to Another
      3. Good at Looking
      4. Nobody's That Stupid
      5. Extraordinary
      6. Ruthie and Bo Save Christmas