Sign Up For Exclusive Content and Special Offers


You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
North Point Christmas CD

North Point Christmas CD


(In stock)

North Point Christmas CD

0 6 100 0

Quick Overview

A collection of Christmas classics and original holiday songs from North Point Music.

Availability: In stock



To preview the tracks on this CD, visit:

North Point Christmas is a new collection of Christmas classics along with soon-to-be Christmas standards as seen through the modern worship stylings of North Point Community Church. The CD features eleven songs from worship leaders, such as Dove Award winner Seth Condrey, Todd Fields, and Eddie Kirkland, along with other well-known vocalists from North Point. 


  1. Do You Hear? James David Carter
  2. All Creation Sing (Joy to the World) Seth Condrey
  3. He Has Come For Us (God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen) Chrystina Lloree Fincher
  4. Christ is Here Todd Fields
  5. Everything Changed Eddie Kirkland
  6. O Holy Night Ryan Stuart
  7. O Come All Ye Faithful Todd Fields
  8. Angels We Have Heard on High Casey Darnell
  9. Hark the Herald Angels Sing Eddie Kirkland
  10. Silent Night Mandy Joy Miller
  11. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas Chinua Hawk



  1. Loved this version of the "classics." review by Pam on 1/13/2013

    Received the CD as a Christmas gift from my son - what an enjoyable sound!

  2. Glory to God in the Highest! review by tomsullivan on 7/24/2011

    If I could rate this album 10 stars I would do it! North Point Christmas fills your ears and heart with the true spirit of Christmas. I love the musical and lyrical arrangements that elevate the traditional Christmas songs to a whole new level:

    Track 9 by Eddie Kirkland "Hark the Herald Angels Sing" is one of my favorites. Piano begins this classic but soars as Eddie breaks into "Glory to God in the Highest" almost in acapella and repeats the verse several times while the music builds.

    Track 2 by Seth Condrey is another example of a Christmas classic reworked. All Creation Sing "Joy to the World" is lifted by Seth's amazing voice as he sings "...all of Heaven and all creation sing the wonders of his love..." (Unfortunately you only hear short clips on iTunes and not necessarily the core part of the song.)

    Track 5 by Eddie Kirkland "Everything Changed" just brings tears to my eyes. The powerful moving melody and lyrical content remind us all that "God is with us."

    Track 6 "Oh Holy Night" by Ryan Stuart captures the purity of this classic and builds slowly to a more subdued finish which is refreshing.

    Track 10 by Mandy Joe Miller "Silent Night" infuses divinity throughout with a style reflective of Mandy's artful angelic voice.

    Track 8 by Casey Darnell "Angels We Have Heard on High" kicks it into high gear from the start and is a powerful rhythmic celebration throughout.

    Track 1 by James David Carter "Do You Hear What I Hear" is totally redone and the perfect way to begin this joyous Christmas album. James vocal is empowering and ignites the Holy Spirit. I Love This!!

    Track 11 by Chinua Hawk "Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas" is a peaceful gift just like the original we've all come to know and love. Chinua's voice is simply beautiful and peaceful on this song.

    Track 7 by Todd Fields "O Come All Ye Faithful" also mixes it up in a style that is all Todd and once again lifts me up in the holiday spirit.

    Track 2 He Has Come For Us (God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen) by Chrystina Lloree Fincher reminds us that He has indeed come for us!

    I keep this cd in my car and spin it year round to remind me of the Glory of God and on those days when I need spiritual lift.

    Thank You to all the incredible talent that contributed to North Point Christmas. Thank You for the best gift I have unwrapped during the holidays!

    Tom Sullivan

  3. Originality review by Deedee on 12/25/2010

    Wow! I love the originality that NP has incorporated into the traditional tunes and love the others even more, especially Everything Changed..what a beautiful song. Absolutely awesome

  4. FANTASTIC! review by LINDA on 12/23/2010


  5. great music review by sunny on 12/19/2010

    I really injoyed the calm, very musical quality of the CD.

  6. Just the right spice. review by Greg on 12/14/2010

    North Point has added just the right spice to some of the all time Christmas music. The touches they have put into these songs is outstanding.

Write Your Own Review