Sign Up For Exclusive Content and Special Offers


You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
North Point Kids: Shine! (Downloadable Version)

North Point Kids: Shine! (Downloadable Version)


(In stock)

North Point Kids: Shine! (Downloadable Version)

Be the first to review this product

Quick Overview

An electronic, fully downloadable version of this 10-song album for elementary-aged kids.

Availability: In stock


* Required Fields



North Point Kids and North Point Music present this collection of songs specially produced for elementary-aged kids. These songs were created to help kids worship God using language they use—with catchy tunes to keep them singing along. To preview the songs click here.

Please note: this is an electronic, downloadable version of this music project. The electronic (MP3) files will be available for you to download immediately after purchase. To purchase a CD that will be shipped to you, please click here.

1. Your Love for Me
2. Tell the World
3. Look at Our God
4. Shine
5. Trust in You
6. My Help Comes from You
7. Thank You
8. I Believe It
9. Unlock the Power
10. Books of the Bible

Vocalists include Eddie Kirkland, Casey Darnell, Seth Condrey, Lizi Bailey, Candi Pearson Shelton, Chrystina Lloree Fincher, Heath Balltzglier, Jonathan Shelton, and Dustin Ah Kuoi.
  1. Be the first to review this product

Write Your Own Review

You may also be interested in the following product(s)