The Bad Boys of Easter CD Series

Three Men Who Found Their Way Into the Crucifixion and Resurrection Story

by Andy Stanley

$7.50 $14.99


  • Product Description

      Bad Boys of Easter CD, a 3-part series by Andy Stanley about three men who found their way into the crucifixion and resurrection story.

      Easter. You may think you've heard the whole story.

      In the days and weeks preceding the crucifixion and resurrection of Jesus, three men found their way into the story. Each refused to abandon his quest for control and surrender to the Savior of the world. In this 3-part series, Andy Stanley uncovers the stories behind the story and how you fit in.

      4 Audio CDs > Playable in a CD Player or Computer

      1. My Private Nation
      2. The Pretender
      3. Twelve Feet of Separation
      Bonus: Beginning Again