Sign Up For Exclusive Content and Special Offers


You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
North Point Music: Beginnings (Downloadable Version)

North Point Music: Beginnings (Downloadable Version)


(In stock)

North Point Music: Beginnings (Downloadable Version)

Be the first to review this product

Quick Overview

An electronic, fully downloadable version of this 21-song music album.

Availability: In stock


* Required Fields



North Point Music: Beginnings (Digital Downloadable Version) features 21 original songs, including 12 North Point live album favorites plus 9 new recordings.

Please note: this is an electronic, downloadable version of this music project. The electronic (MP3) files will be available for you to download immediately after purchase. To purchase a CD that will be shipped to you, please click here.

To hear a preview of all the songs, visit:

Vocalists include Seth Condrey, Todd Fields, Eddie Kirkland, Casey Darnell, Steve Fee, Lauren Daigle, Chris Cauley, Paul Taylor Smith, Chinua Hawk, and Candi Pearson Shelton.


Collection 1 - Then
1. Our Great God (Casey Darnell)
2. Here And Now (Eddie Kirkland)
3. No One Higher (Seth Condrey)
4. Almighty God (Todd Fields and Candi Pearson Shelton)
5. Can't Stop Singing (Seth Condrey)
6. God Is For Us (Chris Cauley)
7. Bless Your Name (Eddie Kirkland)
8. Glory To God Forever (Steve Fee)
9. You Alone (Seth Condrey)
10. Let Me Sing (Todd Fields)
11. All Because of Jesus (Steve Fee)
12. Rise And Sing (Steve Fee)

Collection 2 - Now
1. Speechless (No One Like You) (Seth Condrey)
2. God of the Impossible (Paul Taylor Smith)
3. Marvelous (Casey Darnell)
4. It Is Well (2014) (Lauren Daigle)
5. When The Waters Rise (2014) (Chinua Hawk)
6. Let My Soul Sing (Casey Darnell)
7. Glorious One (2014) (Steve Fee)
8. Shine Like Stars (Casey Darnell)
9. Breathe On Me (2014) (Todd Fields)

This is fully downloadable and will be available immediately after purchase in your North Point store account as a .zip file that can be extracted to access the following: Disc 1 song MP3s and Disc 2 song MP3s.

To download lyrics and full credits,

  1. Be the first to review this product

Write Your Own Review

You may also be interested in the following product(s)